Official Recapitulation 2010 Primary Election	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.  Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mississippi on the 1st day of June 2010		(02)Leggett Community	(03) Pike Baptist Assoc. Bldg.	(04) Mepa Bldg. Hwy 98 East	(05) Pleasant Grove Bapt Church	(06) Jewel Rushing Community Ctr	(07) S. Pike Comm. Ctr.	(08) Alpha Center	(09) Fernwood School	(10) Magnolia Comm Ctr.	(11) Courthouse
US House Of Rep 03-3rd Congressional District											
Joel L. Gill Democra	at 14	10	7	3	10	6	18	3	3	8	1
James D. Jackson Democra	at 3	10	3	2	9	2	5	13	8	7	1
Shawn O'Hara Democr	at 2	6	0	3	4	0	1	2	0	3	0

Official Recapitula 2010 Primary Electi	ion	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.  Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Pike, the 1st day of June 20	Mississippi on 010	(12) Courthouse	(13) Holmesville Comm.	(14) Calvary Baptist Church	(15) Old Jones School	(16) New Hope Baptist Church	(17)Entergy	(18) Summit Learn. Ctr	(19) Summit City Hall	(20) Southwest BSU Bldg.	(21)JOHNSTON CHAPEL METH. CHURCH	(22) Pisgah Methodist Church
Joel L. Gill	Democrat	1	8	2	1	6	3	1	8	0	4	5
James D. Jackson	Democrat	3	2	4	2	15	2	4	30	0	1	0
Shawn O'Hara	Democrat	1	0	3	2	1	0	2	2	0	2	0

Official Recapitulatio 2010 Primary Election	on .	The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.  Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mis the 1st day of June 2010  US House Of Rep 03-3rd Co		(23) Legacy Motors	(24) MIk Center	(25) Pike Co. Nat.	(26) American Leg. Hut	(27)Storehouse Church	(28)CHURCH OF CHRIST	(29) Joe'S Tractor	(30) CHATAWA POST OFFICE	(31) Osyka City Hall	(32) Old Cent. School	TOTAL
	District		1	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	1
Joel L. Gill	Democrat	4	8	3	4	5	2	6	1	6	21	182
James D. Jackson	Democrat	4	13	2	0	2	2	5	2	9	3	168
Shawn O'Hara	Democrat	0	1	1	2	1	3	1	1	5	0	49